Events

Starts Fri 09 Sep 2016 08:00
Finishes Sun 11 Sep 2016 17:00

NSRA Original Hot Rod Drags

Is it really more than a quarter of a century since four youthful and exuberant Birmingham based hot rodding enthusiasts first approached the owner of a British drag strip with the crazy idea ....

Read more....


Starts Sat 17 Sep 2016 08:00
Finishes Sun 18 Sep 2016 17:00

ROSSA Radio Control Model Car Speed Challenge Weekend

What is ROSSA? For some time there have been groups of people and individuals that run RC cars and measure their speed to answer the old question "How fast does it go mister?" Some g....

Read more....


Starts Sat 24 Sep 2016 10:00
Finishes Sun 25 Sep 2016 17:00

Late Summer Madness Public Track Day Weekend

Looking for somewhere to race! Then look no further than a weekend's worth of quarter mile fun at Shakespeare County Raceway Public Track Day special weekend's. UK Outlaw FWD Shoot....

Read more....


Starts Sat 08 Oct 2016 10:00
Finishes Sun 09 Oct 2016 17:00

Mid Autumn Madness Public Track Weekend & Super Gamblers II

As the season begins to wind down Shakespeare County Raceway presents another of its no pressure fun weekends for all owners of quick cars and bikes as well as clubs to attend. Public T....

Read more....


Starts Sat 22 Oct 2016 10:00
Finishes Sun 23 Oct 2016 17:00

Halloween Bonfire Burn-Up Public Track Day

The spooktastic Halloween Bonfire Burn-Up brings the curtain down on another successful season's drag racing at Shakey County; the last blast before winter! Besides the final showdown for the g....

Read more....


Page 1 of 2